On This Sunday: American Voices with Senator Bill Bradley

Today’s finally that day.

Tune in to SiriusXM POTUS channel 124 starting at 11 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. PT for American Voices with Senator Bill Bradley. I will be on mid-show for a sound bite quiz segment on this human interest show hosted by former U.S. Senator Bill Bradley (D-NJ). This segment was taped in late February and finally airs today.

You can catch replays of this episode later today at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT, midnight ET / 9 p.m. PT and next Saturday, March 26 at 7 a.m. ET / 4 a.m. PT and 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT.

If you’re a SiriusXM internet subscriber, you can listen to the episode on demand by finding the show under the POTUS Channel lineup of programs.

Please be sure to tune in, if you have satellite radio!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s